The Northern Athletic Centre Board consists of the following people:


Executive Officer Mr Dean Wadley  
Chairman Mr Frank Nott  
Assistant Executive Officer Mr Brian James  
  Mr Wim Vaessen  
Technical Officer Mr Andrew Willis  
Bookings Officer Mr Mark Smith  
Treasurer Mrs Michelle Heron  
Secretary Mrs Susan McClenaghan  

South Launceston Little Athletics Club
Representative & Public Officer     

Mr Brett Gillow  

Tasmanian Little Athletics Association

Ms Kaylene Knee  

Northern Tasmanian Masters' Athletics

Mr Jim Claxton